webinar register page

Webinar on Land-based Jobs for the Youth #3: Building your business and seizing opportunities
The webinar will now be held on 2 September. It will focus on the success factors linked to external business environment. The panelists will

1. Share knowledge about the market and policy environments in Asia that help land-based jobs to come out of the pandemic stronger.

2. Identify the market and policy challenges young entrepreneurs need to take into consideration for their enterprise.

3. Advise young entrepreneurs working in the land sector on the relationships they need to build not just to survive, but to thrive.

Interpretation would be available in English, Arabic, Chinese and Russian.

Time Zones :
07:00 to 08:15 GMT/UTC
10:00 to 11:15 Riyadh - AST
12:30 to 13:45 Bengaluru - IST
16:00 to 17:15 Seoul - KST
17:00 to 18:15 Sydney – AEST
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: UNCCD ICT.